COVID-19 Info

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Raintree Healthcare

Primary Care Practices & Pediatric Care located in Allen, TX

8 total reviews

Raintree Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raintree Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHLOE U.
Submitted 05/12/21
Love Dr Cook
AVA P.
Submitted 05/11/21
All three of my kids have been patients since they were little and I can’t say enough about the practice’s attention and care. Any time one of the kids have been sick I’ve been able to get an appointment the very same day and get immediate attention.
IAN S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Louella V.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Ho is professional yet friendly. She is knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable throughout my visit. I feel at ease telling her my ailments and have confidence in her diagnosis and treatment plans. Shout out to the front desk and nurses who are competent and polite.
Akshara C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Cook is our son's pediatrician and he is always available to hear and address our concerns. We love his approach towards the treatment and he will carefully evaluate the conditions before any recommendations. We have never had a concern with any of his recommendations or treatment options and are so glad we chose him as a pediatrician! The practice and the staff is great too! Everyone is very empathetic and knowledgeable.
Valen M.
Submitted 05/14/20
I had an online Dr. visit with Dr. Ho. She really took the time to listen to my reoccurring symptoms. She requested previous medications and labs and was able to prescribe me something to help. I like how she wasn’t in a hurry and she took her time listening and carefully selecting this best treatment for me. The staff was friendly and explained how to do the video call in advance. I was very happy with the visit.
Ivory W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Ho was awesome. Very professional and kind. She provided a possible answer to my problems that no other provider has ever mentioned. I'm new to insurance and the billing department was very helpful breaking things down for me.
Mayra Y.
Submitted 05/12/20
Scarlette and Triton were exceptional. They were incredibly helpful from the first phone call, even going so far as to meet with us before our appointment to sort out any questions. My husband and I are beyond happy to be at a facility with such wonderful, thoughtful employees. Dr. Cook did a great job addressing any and all of our concerns. All in all a great experience!