COVID-19 Info

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Raintree Healthcare

Primary Care Practices & Pediatric Care located in Allen, TX

69 total reviews

Raintree Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raintree Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diego H.
Submitted 05/24/22
As always, extremely satisfied with the service. Thanks so much Raintree Pediatrics
KERRY Z.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Yuri Cook is awesome!
DOMINICK M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Yuri Cook is a wonderful doctor . He is very knowledgeable, he listens his patients problems or concerns and always come up with a solution. I would highly recommend this doctor to everybody who is looking for a new pediatrician for their kid.
HEAVENLY W.
Submitted 04/28/22
The check-in process was awesome. Everyone was so kind and gracious.
ANNA H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Doctor is patient and professional.
WESLEY M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Cook is fantastic. He spends time with us, isn’t rushed, and is so great with my two sons.
JINGYUAN Z.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Cook is very knowledgeable and nice.
Logan C.
Submitted 03/15/22
I have been taking my boys to see Dr. Cook since they were newborns. Dr. Cook always makes the time to discuss our concerns. I've recommended Dr. Cook to my neighbours and they love him too!
AMAAN T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Cook is very knowledgeable, caring, and takes his time to answer all your questions.
OLIVIA S.
Submitted 02/27/22
We love Dr. Cook and all his staff.
SARAH P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Same day appointment Very quick check in Quality time with Dr Cook Same day X-ray results and phone call Great team and customer service
Mimi M.
Submitted 02/18/22
They were time efficient and thorough.
MANAS G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Good
Kabir A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good Doctors
ZAHRA G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Yuri Cook is very professional and always very kind. Front desk ladies are super sweet.
CATHERINE K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Organized covid vaccination protocol for kiddos! Team is knowledgeable. My daughter has been seeing Dr Cook and Dr Miller since she was 1yr old. Great doctors
DOMINICK M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Quick and good
Brooks M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful visit & very knowledgeable!
SAIVEDANT R.
Submitted 12/13/21
We are satisfied with the services provided by Raintree,Thank you to the Doctors and Nurse all the other staff who make us feel safe and secure
AARITH H.
Submitted 12/11/21
Good