Now Accepting New Patients...  
New Patient Registration

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Raintree Healthcare

Primary Care Practices & Pediatric Care located in Allen, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Raintree Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raintree Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NABIHA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr cook is awesome in his profession. The staff for the check out specifically is incompetent. I arrived only 2 min late with already done all paperwork online . She ignored me and said to her fellow that I m late and make wait for 10 min
LILIANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Cook is great!
AYUSH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always appreciate the time Dr.Cook spends with his patients. Provides great care and genuine concern at all visits.
Marya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very excellent doctor and he listens and explains thoroughly.
MATHIAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Always great to have Dr. Cook perform a wellness check on my kids. Great experience every time. Very thorough and professional. Thank you!!
BRODY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Yuri Cook is such a kind and good doctor. We have been patients at RainTree for 10 years now. I have 4 kids and have always had good experiences at the office. I also love the nursing staff and the front desk ladies.
Haadi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
.
Charwynn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Thanks for taking care of my kid.
Nathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Above & beyond, outstanding customer service Dr Cook & Nurse Pat always go above & beyond. I’m a working parents & had a team conference call (which I was hosting) 15 minutes after our visit. We were waiting for our shots & Nurse Pat was able to jump in. We were not late but made it to our critical appointment on time. She administered it herself even though it was not her role. We appreciate saving time & being able to meet our commitments.
Diego H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
As always, extremely satisfied with the service. Thanks so much Raintree Pediatrics
KERRY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Yuri Cook is awesome!
DOMINICK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Yuri Cook is a wonderful doctor . He is very knowledgeable, he listens his patients problems or concerns and always come up with a solution. I would highly recommend this doctor to everybody who is looking for a new pediatrician for their kid.
HEAVENLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The check-in process was awesome. Everyone was so kind and gracious.
ANNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Doctor is patient and professional.
WESLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Cook is fantastic. He spends time with us, isn’t rushed, and is so great with my two sons.
JINGYUAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Cook is very knowledgeable and nice.
Logan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I have been taking my boys to see Dr. Cook since they were newborns. Dr. Cook always makes the time to discuss our concerns. I've recommended Dr. Cook to my neighbours and they love him too!
AMAAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Cook is very knowledgeable, caring, and takes his time to answer all your questions.
OLIVIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
We love Dr. Cook and all his staff.
SARAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Same day appointment Very quick check in Quality time with Dr Cook Same day X-ray results and phone call Great team and customer service