COVID-19 Info

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Raintree Healthcare

Primary Care Practices & Pediatric Care located in Allen, TX

21 total reviews

Raintree Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raintree Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ETHAN M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Cool is very patient and helpful - great doctor!
Sarah H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Not a long wait. Professional. Takes the time to listen, asks questions, and explains things.
NIVAN S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr Cook is great with both of our kids. He takes time to listen to your concerns and then explains what might be causing those issues. He always is gentle with the kids and interacts with them to make them confortable. We would definitely recommend him
MADDOX D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Cook was very explanatory and details with our exam and visit. He generally showed concerns and reassured us as well. Always great visit at Raintree!!
Landon T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Cook is very detailed in everything he does.
Chloe S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Wonderful. From the front desk, to the nursing staff, to Dr Cook, everyone was so kind, helpful, and quick. We love this office!
Diego H.
Submitted 06/02/21
As always Dr is awesome
WESTIN S.
Submitted 06/01/21
We love Raintree Healthcare!
KATHERINE C.
Submitted 05/29/21
Thanks for fitting us in on short notice! As usual the staff at front desk, Pat and Dr Cook were a pleasure and helped ease our minds when Kate had a bad fall.
Amaya D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Spent a while with my daughter to evaluate her and diagnose. Did several tests. Felt like he cared and was not rushed.
Aria W.
Submitted 05/26/21
I love how informative he is and helps me understand things about my baby as a first time mom!!!
HUMA M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very detailed and professional!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Ho is very caring and thorough with addressing my health concerns. I highly recommend her and use her for my whole family.
CHLOE U.
Submitted 05/12/21
Love Dr Cook
AVA P.
Submitted 05/11/21
All three of my kids have been patients since they were little and I can’t say enough about the practice’s attention and care. Any time one of the kids have been sick I’ve been able to get an appointment the very same day and get immediate attention.
IAN S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Louella V.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Ho is professional yet friendly. She is knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable throughout my visit. I feel at ease telling her my ailments and have confidence in her diagnosis and treatment plans. Shout out to the front desk and nurses who are competent and polite.
Akshara C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Cook is our son's pediatrician and he is always available to hear and address our concerns. We love his approach towards the treatment and he will carefully evaluate the conditions before any recommendations. We have never had a concern with any of his recommendations or treatment options and are so glad we chose him as a pediatrician! The practice and the staff is great too! Everyone is very empathetic and knowledgeable.
Valen M.
Submitted 05/14/20
I had an online Dr. visit with Dr. Ho. She really took the time to listen to my reoccurring symptoms. She requested previous medications and labs and was able to prescribe me something to help. I like how she wasn’t in a hurry and she took her time listening and carefully selecting this best treatment for me. The staff was friendly and explained how to do the video call in advance. I was very happy with the visit.
Ivory W.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Ho was awesome. Very professional and kind. She provided a possible answer to my problems that no other provider has ever mentioned. I'm new to insurance and the billing department was very helpful breaking things down for me.