COVID-19 Info

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Raintree Healthcare

Primary Care Practices & Pediatric Care located in Allen, TX

48 total reviews

Raintree Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raintree Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANTIAGO L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great doctor
MAIZIE C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Cook is very knowledgeable and we got in and out very quickly. It was a great experience.
Sakura C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Had both kiddos vaccinated today. The staff was very organized and professional… High Five
Noah S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Cook quickly saw an issue with my son and ordered immediate x rays. After they got him in, I hadn't even made it home yet from envision imaging and he personally called me with results and and ordered an antibiotic right then. He even called the next day to make sure my son was feeling better. Love our doctor! Speed and care were given and in our current overworked Healthcare industry, Dr Cook stands out as going far above the call.
Sean C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Cook is always thorough and explains things in a way that’s easy for patients to understand.
Mason H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fast & organized vaccination procedures.
Jordyn M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great MD
DELANEY B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Cook is a great doctor! He is very good with kids of all ages.
AVA H.
Submitted 10/15/21
It was good. Flu shots were efficient and quick. Had to wait briefly for an RN to arrive to administer but otherwise, pleasant.
HELDER M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Efficient and as always love your friendly staff
CALEB M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Arleen T.
Submitted 09/29/21
The 5 star ratings says it it all..other than that my son loves the real animal decorations in the exam rooms!
Marshal D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr is very knowledgeable Thank you
HILLEL M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Thank you
MIA H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Doctor Cook was patient and provided detailed answers to our questions.
OLIVIA W.
Submitted 09/16/21
We love Dr. Cook, Michelle and Amber. They are great and very attentive to all of our medical needs.
Ava W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Love Dr. Cook, Michelle and Amber. They are wonderful and attentive to our needs.
KYAN Y.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Cook is very nice, gentle, friendly and very informative.
Cyrus T.
Submitted 09/11/21
I loved the office and all the staff was wonderful! Dr. Cook was very kid friendly and explained the plan of care wonderfully. I look forward to our annual appointment.
DAPHNE S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Wonderful! We always receive excellent care, we are thrilled with Raintree Pediatrics!